Contact Us

2019 Chapter Officers and Board Members

Anne Eckhardt, Membership Chair (651) 653-5116
Chris Johnson, Board Member-at-Large
Elaine Larson, Secretary, Design With Nature Conference–Exhibiters Chair email
Howard Markus, Co-President, Treasurer and Landscape Revival Chair (651) 731-8114
Roger Miller, Co-President, Program Chair and Historian e-mail or (651) 275-0526
Kathy Widin, Past President, Program Committee (651) 338-3651 (cell)

Committee Members

Karen Richtman, Program Committee

Volunteer Opportunities

  • Outreach Volunteers
  • Social Media Wizards

General Comments

Contact Us